Natalie Claire Jazz Band

An independent album, fully funded and produced by Natalie Claire.

Released in 2024, Sway is a collection of classic swing, luscious ballads and latin jazz tunes delivered by some of the finest jazz musicians in Australia.  This album encapsulates Natalie Claire’s ongoing journey reinventing and interpreting the most beloved jazz standards.

Natalie Claire: Vocals

Miroslaw Galczynski: Piano, keys & guiro

Nicholas Powning: Double bass

Steve Ley: Drums & shaker

Track Listing:

  1. The Girl From Ipanema
  2. The Very Thought of You
  3. Blue Skies
  4. Misty
  5. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
  6. So Nice
  7. One Note Samba
  8. In a Sentimental Mood
  9. Night and Day
  10. Route 66
  11. Sway
Click on your favourite service below to stream the album!

Click to